School Directory

Faculty


Carreon, Rashelle

Phone: 707.261.4513

Email: rcarreon@blueoakschool.org

3rd Grade Teacher

MA, St. Mary's College

BA, UC Berkeley

carreon_rashelle.jpg


Conroy, Megan 

Phone: 707.261.4542

Email: mconroy@blueoakschool.org

Learning Specialist

MA, University of San Francisco

BA, University of Colorado

Megan_Conroy.jpg

Cooke, Melinda

Phone: 707.261.4552

Email: mcooke@blueoakschool.org

8th Grade Humanities; High School Readiness

MA, University of Colorado

BA, University of Colorado

Melinda_Cooke.jpg

Cooke, Paul

Phone: 707.261.4527

Email: pcooke@blueoakschool.org

7th and 8th Grade Science, 6th Grade PE

MA, University of Colorado

BA, University of Colorado

Cooke_Paul.jpg

Darwish, Sahar

Phone: 707.261.4512

Email: sdarwish@blueoakschool.org

2nd Grade Teacher

MPA, University of Illinois, Chicago

BA, Augustana College

Sahar_Darwish.jpg

Davis, Ashley

Phone: 707.261.45174

Email: ADavis@blueoakschool.org

4th Grade Teacher

BA, California State University

MS, Dominican University of California


Fischer, Derek

Phone: 707.261.4517

Email: dfisher@blueoakschool.org

Middle School Drama

BA, Southern Oregon University

ACT Conservatory graduate

FischerDerek.jpg

Fulton, Christine

Phone: 707.337.6649

Email: cfulton@blueoakschool.org

Lower School Teaching Associate

BS, Arizona State University

Christine_Fulton.jpg

Garrison, Greg

Phone: 707.261.4526

Email: ggarrison@blueoakschool.org

6th Grade Math & Science, 7th Grade PE

PhD, Southern Seminary

M. Ed., University of Mary Washington

BS, Arizona State University

Greg_Garrison.jpg

Garrison, Susan

Phone: 707.261.4515

Email: sgarrison@blueoakschool.org

5th Grade Teacher, Director of Neighborhood Program

BA, Kean College

AA, Middlesex County College

Susan_Garrison.jpg

Harrington, Kim

Phone: 707.261.4532

Email: kharrington@blueoakschool.org

Lower School Culinary & Art Teacher

BA, New College, San Francisco

Early Childhood Education, City College, San Francisco

AAS, Chamberlain School of Design

Harrington_Kim.jpg

Hurwitz, Annie

Phone: 707-294-7479

Email: AHurwitz@blueoakschool.org

Director of After-school and Summer Programs

BS, Tobe Coburn Institute


Jones, Darren

Phone: 707.261.4573

Email: djones@blueoakschool.org

Middle School Music

Certificat de Perfectionnement, L'Ecole Normale de Musique

MM, San Francisco Conservatory of Music

BM, San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Darren_Jones.jpg

Lea, Mona

Phone: 707.261.4557

Email: mlea@blueoakschool.org

6th and 7th Grade Humanities

Art Teacher (grades 6-8)

MA, Cal State Hayward

BFA, California College of the Arts

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 1.42.56 PM.png

Markovich, Kim

Phone: 707.261.4533

Email: kmarkovich@blueoakschool.org

Lower School Music Teacher

MM, West Virginia University

BME, University of Northern Colorado

Kim_Markovich.jpg

Oakes, Constance

Phone: 707.261.4575

Email: coakes@blueoakschool.org

Educational Technologist, Librarian

BA, UC Berkeley

California Culinary Academy

Constance_Oakes.jpg

Shieh, Steph

Phone:

Email: SShieh@blueoakschool.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Fellow, Progressive Education Lab

BA, Wellesley College


Sosa, Berynes

Phone: 707.261.4518

Email: BSosa@blueoakschool.org

Director of Spanish

BA, University of Central Venezuela

MA, University College London

unnamed (1).jpg

Steele, Marcus

Phone: 707.261.4520

Email: msteele@blueoakschool.org

Athletic Director, Lower and Middle School PE Teacher

MA, University of San Francisco

BA, Seattle University

SteeleMarcus.jpg

Webster, Kristina

Phone: 707.261.4528

Email: KWebster@blueoakschool.org

7th & 8th Grade Math

BA, Sonoma State University

M.Ed., Concordia University 

bryan_marylynee.jpg

Wilson, Meredith

Phone: 707.261.4511

Email: mwilson@blueoakschool.org

1st Grade Teacher

BS, UC Davis

MSC, Dominican College

Meredith_Wilson.jpg
 

Administration


Lopez, Maria

Phone: 707.261.4569

Email: MLopez@blueoakschool.org

Associate Head of School

MA, Columbia University

BS, Loyola University, New Orleans

 

Untitled.jpg

Marracino, Richard

Phone:

Email: RMarracino@blueoakschool.org

Interim Head of School

Columbia University, Klingenstein Visiting Fellow 

MPA: University of CA, LA

BA: University of Connecticut

blank.jpg

Ramsey, Brandon

Phone: 707.261.4565

Email: BRamsey@blueoakschool.org

 

Associate Director of Advancement

BA, Southern Illinois University Carbondale

AS, Mt San Antonio College


Sanchez, Michele

Phone: 707.261.4522

Email: MSanchez@blueoakschool.org

Chief of Admissions and Marketing

BA, Dartmouth College


Solari, Andrea

Phone: 707.261.4521

Email: ASolari@blueoakschool.org

Director of Finance

Graduate Degree, Education, California Teaching

Credential, UC Berkeley

Certified Public Accountant, California


Villasana, Lucia

Phone: 707.261.4524

Email: LOV@blueoakschool.org

Chief Development Officer

AA, Riverside City College

BS Business & Ethnic Studies, University of California, Riverside

Council for the Advancement and Support of Education (CASE) certified

32edf4a2.jpg
 

Staff


Biocca, Andrea

Phone: 707.261.4505

Email: abiocca@blueoakschool.org

Lower School Reception, Admission Administrative Assistant

BA, Sacramento State


Flores, Mario

Phone: 707.261.4543

Email: mflores@blueoakschool.org

Technology Associate

CCENT/CCNA, IT University Online

FloresMario.jpg

Kleinschmit, Krystal

Email: kkleinschmit@blueoakschool.org

Neighborhood Program Assistant


Morin, Cyndi

Phone: 707.261.4502

Email: cmorin@blueoakschool.org

Assistant to Head of School, Facilities Coordinator

MorinCyndi.jpg

Sekelick, Peggy

Phone: 707.261.4550

Email: psekelick@blueoakschool.org

HR Coordinator, Middle School Office Manager

SekelickPeggy.jpg